500CC review #1

December 12, 2007 at 9:00 AM | Posted in 500CC, 500review, cupcakes | 5 Comments

Nina was our 500 Cupcake Challenge #1 winner:  Cookies and Cream cupcakes!


(Click image to enlarge)

She writes…

Very tasty! a little hard though… [not sure if it was the cupcake or the OK weather?] I think if I had them straight from the oven, they would be one of my favorite cupcakes. The cupcakes weren’t smashed but the frosting was frozen so I had to wait for it to thaw before piping. Probably like 2-3 day shipping would be perfect [UPS ground took 7 days] But they were still really good, I ate 2 last night! Thanks Cuppycakes!


(Click image to enlarge)

Thanks Nina! I appreciate your review and LOVE the pictures!  esp the one of you eating the cupcake… Priceless!

5 Comments

  1. Aww, look at how cute I am. lol!

  2. Oh you are totally cute esp stuffing a cupcake in your mouth! bahahaha…

  3. Wow! how fun to see my daughter eating a cupcake on a blog! I love the internet.

  4. WHOA. Momma Nina comment. I am so honored. Nice to “meet” you Rhonda. :)

  5. lol Clara, you crack me up!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

