Stitch ‘N Bitch Cupcakes

December 22, 2007 at 10:00 PM | Posted in cupcakes | 1 Comment

I always let out a chuckle when I see the title of the popular knitting book series – Stitch ‘N Bitch by Debbie Stroller – at my local Borders bookstore. Something about the word “bitch” in the title can make any book worth taking a second glance. LOL.

And these should satisfy even the bitchest knitter’s cupcake craving! ;)


(photo credit: VeganYumYum)

Aren’t they adorable?? I seriously can’t get over the little toothpick “knitting needle”.  The creativity just blows me away…

1 Comment

  1. I am definitely sending this picture to my sister. She does cakes too, and is a stitch & bitcher with some of her friends. She’s done knitting cakes, but not cupcakes. This may inspire her.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

