Cupcake Question of the Day

January 10, 2008 at 11:12 PM | Posted in Cupcake Question of the Day, cupcakes | 6 Comments

What do you wash your cupcake down with?

I think most ppl (if you are like my husband) would say milk but I don’t like milk. I am not lactose intolerant or anything I just don’t like drinking milk.  I think it tastes weird.  I usually have water (if I have any drink at all) with my cupcake b/c I don’t want any drink flavor taking away from the flavor of the cupcake.

6 Comments

  1. I don’t like milk either. I drink tea when I eat a cupcake (which is rare because you don’t have them in the Netherlands)

  2. I’m no help Clara, I’m a milk drinker. I love ice cold milk with cupcakes.

    I do have a friend that drinks oarnge juice with cupcakes – ewwwww. That’s like OJ and toothpaste – nasty!

  3. LINDA, wow netherlands. Thats so awesome. Nice to “meet” you!

    KRMWV, OJ with cupcakes! eewwwww. T LOVES cold milk and cupcakes (or any dessert) too. Maybe I am the weird one? Naaaaaaaaah. ;)

  4. I hate milk! I drink cupcakes with coffee. I love to have the sweet taste in my mouth contrasted by the biterness of coffee. Plus I’m pretty energetic after a few cups of coffee and a sugary cuppycake =)

  5. BB, I totally forgot about coffee (which I don’t like either). My husband will either drink milk or coffee.

  6. I like hot tea, water, or milk but only if it is ICE COLD and really fresh.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

