Crowning Cupcakes

January 13, 2008 at 7:36 PM | Posted in cupcakes | 6 Comments

I saw these cupcakes on one of my favorite cupcake blogs, All Things Cupcake. My reaction went from “aawww how cute” to “huh?” to “oh.my.god.eeeww” in a matter of seconds as I was making the connection to the title of the cupcakes and the picture. It gave me flashbacks of the movie Knocked Up w/ Katherine Heigl and Seth Rogan.


(photo credit: crafty_beaver)

Wait for it… wait for it…

It should hit you… right… about… NOW!

6 Comments

  1. When I have children, I want you to make these for me for my shower, OK? YOU MUST!!

  2. omg so wrong, but so funny.

  3. i did the same thing when i saw that superwife posted it. lol.

  4. OMG!! There are just no words….

  5. Wow…definitely took me a second…at the same time I still kind of want them for a baby shower.

  6. RACHEYPOO (I included the “e” b/c it makes it flow better IMO. haha). when you get preggers I will definitely try to make these for you!

    NIKKI, I knew your sick sense of humor would appreciate these. :)

    TATTOOED, superwife rules! Actually all your contributers rule. :)

    KRMWV, You have kids so you know you love it!

    ASHLEY, what could be more appropriate than crowning cupcakes @ a baby shower right? LOL.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

