Cupcake Question of the Day

January 13, 2008 at 10:17 PM | Posted in Cupcake Question of the Day, cupcakes | 6 Comments

How often do you eat a cupcake(s)?

A. once a month
B. once a week
C. I plead the 5th
D. what’s a cupcake?
E. Other… describe!

(If you answered D… click the red x at the top right corner of your screen, you are not allowed to read my blog anymore.)

I’d have to say that it varies for me. Sometimes I’ll eat them once a week or sometimes its a couple weeks/months before I eat one. Depends on how often I bake for parties/GTGs, T’s school functions, friends or family. On average, maybe once every couple weeks.

6 Comments

  1. C. I can’t let these comments go on my permanent record!

  2. E – Rarely, but it’s all the sweeter when I do.

  3. A. I eat cupcakes (technically) as often as they are available to me. That’s about once a month, currently.

  4. It depends on if I have them around. BUT yesterday I had cupcakes for breakfast, lunch and dessert after dinner oops

  5. RACHEYPOO, bahaha. that bad huh?

    JUNIPERBLUE, most definitely.

    L, once a month? we must change that! You best enter my 500 Cupcake Challenge next time! ;)

    NIKKI, its all good! cupcakes are the perfect food!

  6. Not as often as I would like. Around once a month. I’m looking forward to my cuppycakes from my win though ::gloating::


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

