To all Cuppycakes Taste Testers…

February 5, 2008 at 1:29 PM | Posted in cupcakes | 11 Comments

It was tough but I finally made a decision…

All applicants will be receiving letters in the mail via USPS in the next few days. Please follow the instructions in the letter.

If *YOU* would like to work for ©iheartcuppycakes! in the future, check the employment opportunities section on the side bar for any available job positions.

Thank you again to [see applicants’ names below] for applying for the ©iheartcuppycakes taste tester position! I look forward to working with you.

Rachey Poo
Alanna
Nikki
KRMWV

11 Comments

  1. Oh I’m dying to know you made the final cut! Now that I will have pic access soon I wish I would have applied :/ Next time I guess

  2. I will be stalking my mailbox! (Even more than usual!) It has been a pleasure, and I look forward to many more good times with Mr. Cuppycakes.

  3. BB, pic access soon? w00t w00t! Don’t you worry… I am sure IHC will need an “engineer” soon! ;)

  4. ALANNA, haha. awesome!

  5. w00t President of cuppy taste testing here I come

  6. NIKKI, LOL. I don’t recall that being an available job position? ;)

  7. ::too busy staring at mailbox to comment::

  8. ::trying to figure out a way to rig her mailbox to send her cellphone a text when the letter has arrived::

  9. RACHEYPOO, LMAO. I can just picture it in my head.

    KRMWV, Now that would be a sweet invention! Get on it, BB! haha.

  10. I camped out in front of my mailbox last night.

  11. ALANNA, LOL. patience grasshopper…


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

