Cuppycakes Towel Winner!

February 11, 2008 at 10:09 AM | Posted in cupcakes, giveaway, youtube | 17 Comments

And the winner is…?

::drum roll::

CONGRATULATIONS!!

To the winner: please email me your address so I can get your towels to you lickety split! If I do not hear from you in 7 days I’ll send it to the 2nd runner up. So… don’t delay!

Thanks to all our participants!

Nikki
Racheypoo
Lesha
Slush
April/Abbysweets
Lemon Tarlet
Natalie
Nina
Suzy Q-zy
Beth
Liz N
Taryn237
BBKiddo
Rhonda aka Nina’s momma
Nichole
Erika
The Cupcakery

Be on the lookout for IHC’s next giveway… Its guaranteed to be absocuppinlutely one-of-a-kind! ;)

PS. Special thanks to my hubs who didn’t grumble (that much) with helping me on the video since he hadn’t had his morning coffee yet. hehe.

17 Comments

  1. CB, those clips are hilarious. I mean sooo funny. Your hubs is the best sport. Can’t wait for the next clip!

  2. SLUSH, haha thanks. I sound like a major dork on video (or maybe thats just really how I sound IRL?) yes, hubs is a very good sport. But let’s just say its good I only do one take…

  3. CB- Thank you so much! I am so excited that I won these! I can honestly say that these towels will have a special place in my kitchen! :) Thanks!!

  4. since you need the address I know it wasn’t me … I’m boycotting watching the video

    And CB yes, that’s how you sound in real life

  5. Poor T – how can you expect him to function without coffee – I know I couldn’t do it.

  6. APRIL, Congrats!! So glad they are going to a good home :)

    NIKKI, watch the damn video! Its fun (even though you didn’t win). Damn. Not sure if thats a compliment or not. I do say “um” alot though huh? haha.

    KRMWV, Hahaha! I know. I am an abusive wife.

  7. ::kicks rocks on ground:: shucks, I lost again. :(

  8. NINA, sowwy… but don’t worry! You’re getting some cupcakes soooooon. ;)

  9. Woo Hoo!!!!!! :D You *might* be having a package sent your way soon too, just *might*.

  10. Aw, boo! I was so excited. But the video still made me laugh — even though I had to watch it in silence at work! I think it makes it funnier.

  11. What a cute little video!! I am so sad I didn’t win – but maybe next time! Thaks for the giggle of anticipation – I love how your husband takes “the winner” out of the mixing bowl. It’s almost like “Deal or No Deal!”

  12. NATALIE, aawwww there’s always the next giveaway right? silence? haha. I bet it was very funny without sound.

    CUPCAKERY, thanky! I think the videos have become my schtick! haha. Stay tuned for the next giveaway! :)

  13. Congratulations April! It’s only fair that now we’ll all be expecting pics of the towels in their new home!

  14. LEMON, oh definitely a must-do for any IHC winner. Great idea Lem. ;)

  15. Oh yeah!! There will definitly be pics!! :)

  16. Thanks for calling me out!! LOL I was just being fair – cuppycakes and the color wouldn’t go with my decor so it wouldn’t have been right for me to sign up, win them, and then not use them as much as another cuppy lover would. So, it’s nothing personal dear. :)

  17. MRSABY, me tease b/c me wub. ;)


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

