Cupcake Challenge Winner #5

March 28, 2008 at 11:24 AM | Posted in 500winner, cupcakes, youtube | 3 Comments

Note to my readers: I apologize that the youtube winner drawing was delayed this round. I am bummed to say that the money sitch is kinda tight right now. Recently my hubs and I talked about our budget and unfortunately shipping cupcakes isn’t high on the priority list. ::sad face:: But I love my 500 cupcake challenge and sharing my cupcake creations with my readers so I struggled about how to come up with the extra money to keep it going… finally I decided to ask my readers for help and put a donation button on the side menu. (Thanks Delicious Design Studio for creating it for me.) If you love 500CC as much as I do, any help is appreciated. I’ll even make it worth your while. Any donation, anything at all, will enter your name 2x in the next challenge and increase your chances of winning free cupcakes! So [winner #5] will receive their cupcakes as scheduled but the next 500CC may have to be delayed. I am hopeful that it will be back with a vengenance soon! Thanks to everyone for all your support and cupcake love. ♥

Now back to your regularly scheduled cupcake-ing…

CONGRATULATIONS

You will be choosing the next Cupcake Challenge that I bake!

Here are the choices this time:
– Vanilla Bean Cupcake w/ Mascarpone Frosting
– Sprinkles Strawberry Cupcakes
– S’mores Cupcakes

To the winner: Leave me a comment with your choice of cupcake! Also EMAIL ME your address.

Thanks to everyone that participated! :)

Andrea
KRMWV
April/Abbysweets
Lemon Tarlet
Icsa99
Nina
Liz Ramirez
Nikki
Howtoeatacupcake
BBKiddo
Lorena
Slush
Zebe
Alanna
JuniperBlue
Beth
LD
Racheypoo
Kristina

Please click HERE to find out how *YOU* can win the 500 Cupcakes Challenge and get some free cupcakes too!

3 Comments

  1. ::kicksandscreamsandpouts::

  2. RACHEYPOO, sowwy. I’ll be better next time. ;)

  3. Ahh! I had my first Sprinkles experience this week while trelvaing in San Diego. Not only did I scarf down the Red Velvet, I also devoured the peanut butter cup. This is just depressing :( LOL. Soo glad I don’t have one in Virginia Beach! Thanks for sharing!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

