Martha loves cupcakes too!

March 31, 2008 at 11:49 AM | Posted in contest, cupcakes | Comments Off on Martha loves cupcakes too!

Today kicks off Cupcake Week with one of my favorite inside traders and domestic goddess – the one the only… Martha Stewart!

She’s also hosting a cupcake cupcake contest to celebrate. Ten lucky winners will receive a cupcake tree and their picture could get some airtime on her show! Click the banner above to enter your own “cute cupcake” and/or view the cupcake gallery. You might notice a couple IHC originals while you’re there! Please feel free to leave a comment and rate me 5 stars! ::winkwink::

DEADLINE: April 4, 2008

PS. I updated my previous Wilton BU with the finished fantasy flower. Let me know what you think!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

