Delicious Design Giveaway

April 12, 2008 at 8:37 PM | Posted in giveaway | 2 Comments

Hello Friends…
I’m your giveaway girl.
Is your blog TIRED, RUNDOWN,LISTLESS?
Does it poop out at PARTIES?
Is it UNPOOPULAR?
The answer to all your problems is in this little website.
http://deliciousdesignstudio.com/
Delicious Design Studio guarantees a helpful graphic designer, banner maker, logo creater, and complete blog makeover, your imagination is the limit.
Yes, with Delicious Design Studio, you can crave your way to better blogging.
All you have to do is contact her for a free quote.
It’s so TASTY,too.
It’s just like CANDY.
So, why don’t you join the thousands of happy, PEPPY people and get a great big bite out of Delicious Design Studio Today!
That’s Delicious… Design… Studio!

That’s right! Delicious Designs Studio is having a blog design giveaway! April 13-15th. Click here for more details. She’s extremely talented and I am constantly blown away with her creativity. She created my IHC donation button, my food blog banner and my side business blog. I’ve seen firsthand what she’s done for me and I would recommend her to anyone.

What do you have to lose? ITS FREE! :)

2 Comments

  1. you are so cute.

  2. TTM, i know ;)


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

