UnBlogiversary Giveaway #2 WINNER

December 15, 2008 at 8:15 AM | Posted in cupcakes, giveaway | 2 Comments

And the winner is…

Congratulations to Doreenre. Please email me your address and I’ll forward to Heather from City Girl Aprons so she can get your prize shipped out!

If you didn’t win, don’t be sad. I have 3 more weeks of FABULOUS prizes to give away! Check back tomorrow for my REAL blogiversary! You are gonna freak over what I have in store for the next one! Trust me. Its a doozy!

PS. Sorry if email and/or comments replies are slow for the next few weeks. Its a crazy time for me right now. I barely have time to breathe!

PPS. Happy National Cupcake Day!

2 Comments

  1. Happy blogoversary!

  2. Hi Clara! I couldn’t not leave a comment for your your blogoversary! I want to congratulate you!!!

    Please don’t count me in your giveaway. I don’t have little ones. My youngest is 22 and I don’t have grandchildren….so give my vote to someone else :)

    Mine 1 year blogoversary is coming up in only 10 days!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

