Blogiversary Giveaway #3 WINNER

December 23, 2008 at 7:31 AM | Posted in giveaway | 4 Comments

Eesh. I am losing track of the days…

Sorry for posting the winners late but I am knee deep in holiday baking, gift wrapping/shopping (I haven’t bought anything for T yet! I am so screwed!), job and other craziness so just be thankful I am only a day late.

And the winners are…

Congratulations to the winners! Please email me your address and I’ll get your loot in the mail. Probably after Xmas b/c I aint going to the post office on Xmas eve! Sorry. I don’t have hours to spare standing in a long snake-like (reminisce of Disneyland) line of disgruntled last minute shipping procrastinators that don’t understand why their package won’t make it to [insert recipient’s address here] before Xmas. I love you but I am not a sadist. HAHA.

Check back later tonight for UnBlogiversary Giveaway #4! I’ll build up a little suspense first. I bet you love me right now huh? Don’t hate the playa. Hate the game. HAHA

Merry Christmas Eve Eve!

4 Comments

  1. What kind of suspense building is that? If you really wanted to build the suspense you would say come back later when I’ll announce Unblogicersary Giveaway #4 brought to you by MY FAVORITEST PERSON IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD geeze what’s a girl gotta do to be told she’s the greatest on a daily basis?

  2. need more hints to build it up, although I am on the edge of my seat. see ya later today…….

  3. Congrats to the winners. Wish I were one of ’em. ::insert sad Charlie Brown music::

  4. I made your recipe for Almond Joy cupcakes…yum! I used a dark chocolate cupcake recipe and I piped the icing on and made a mixture of dark chocolate, cocoa powder and heavy cream and drizzled it on (that stuff kind of hardened mmm…), then I toasted some coconut and chopped almonds and sprinkled that on top and put a single toasted almond on each on. They looked so beautiful and were extremely delicious! I wish I knew how to send you a picture because they were so cute (:


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

