UnBlogiversary Giveaway #5 WINNERS

January 16, 2009 at 8:50 PM | Posted in giveaway, teaser | 2 Comments

Crikey! (That word is stuck in my head after spending some time today with an Australian coworker. haha)

Has it really been a week since my last un/blogiversary giveaway ended?

♫ I’m sorry…
So sorry… ♫♪

Can you see my pouty lips in your imagination? Trust me. I am giving my best pouty look.

Sorry to keep you all in suspense. Without further Scooby doo…

Congratulations to the winners!! I will forward your email addresses to Tanya and she will contact you for your custom personalization and shipping address. Enjoy the framed cupcake cross stitch! Too stinkin’ adorable.

Thank you to everyone that entered all my giveaways! I had a great time reading all your comments. I hope you had fun too.

If my blogiversary has taught me anything, its true what they say: Its better to give than and receive.

PS. I am thinking about some Vday (aka Single Awareness Day) cupcake ideas. Consider that a teaser. LOL. Also can’t forget Cupcake Hero! So many cupcakes to make. So little time.

PPS. Happy long weekend everyone. Hopefully you have MLK day off too. I am off to Vegas! w00t!

2 Comments

  1. Ok, this isn’t specifically a comment on this post, but I wanted to let you know that I nominated your blog for an award! You can pick it up at: http://www.runplaycook.com/?p=350

  2. BENSBABY, Aaaww bloggy for me? ::blushing::


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

