Cupcake Question of the Day **WINNER**

February 24, 2009 at 7:49 PM | Posted in cupcakes, giveaway | 2 Comments

Sorry for the delay posting the winner my dearest readers.

It’s been a hell of a week (Man is it really only Tuesday?) and I’ve been in a little bit of a chunky monkey funky-funk. Forgive me. I’ll be back to my ridiculously fabulous cupcake-tastic self soon enough.

So… are you gonna announce the winner already?

Dang. Pushy are we? Ok Ok…

Congratulations Rachel P! Even though I didn’t use your chocolate/vanilla swirl idea this time, it’s definitely on the to-do list! Please email me your address so I can ship your prize to you as soon as possible.

Thank you everyone that left me comments. Seriously. All 99 of you! Wow. I didn’t realize all it took were cupcake liners to bring out you lurkers. I heart lurker comment love. I think if you are all good, I might have to do another cupcake liner giveaway again… Any objections? *wink*

2 Comments

  1. Did someone say chunky monkey?????????????????

    :D :D

  2. Congratulations to the cupcake liners winner! I wish I could find somewhere that sold these in Australia!

    Gosh, Clara! I am so honoured you came by my little blog! You make the most amazing cupcakes, I totally look up to you!
    I would love to enter you in my cupcake coin purse give-away, but I need you to become a follower to be in the running!! Good luck! :)


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

