I {heart} Cupcakes **GIVEAWAY** (You snooze you lose!)

May 12, 2009 at 9:48 PM | Posted in giveaway | 322 Comments

I’m a big sucker… for hearts. And cupcakes.

Put them together and I’m the suckiest bunch of sucker that ever sucked. But before you judge me. Look at what I got suckered by. I dare you not to get suckered.


The “Limited Edition I Heart Cupcakes II” is a 3/4 sterling silver heart that has been hand stamped and hammered, the piece also includes a sterling silver letter “I” charm and both charms hang on a sterling silver 18 inch snake chain. Do you want one for yourself? Click >>HERE<< to purchase.

See?? Can you blame me? Is that not PERFECT for me and my blog? (How many questions can I ask in a row?) I saw it during one of my nightly window shopping sprees on Etsy.com and it called out to me. Buy me. Buy me.

Yup. I’m a sucker I tell ya.

But I’m thinking that I am not the only sucker out there. What better way to embrace my sucker status than spread the love. So here’s a giveaway in honor of all the other suckers out there that get weak in the knees for hearts and cupcakes like me.

No… not the necklace above. That’s mine. Look below. That’s the one you *could* win.


The “I {swirly heart} Cupcakes” is a sterling silver circle that has been hand stamped, the piece also includes a sterling silver letter “cupcake” charm and both charms hang on a sterling silver 18 inch snake chain.

You will not find the {swirly heart} necklace on Etsy. (Unless someone janks my idea!) This was made exclusively for IHC readers. Don’t you feel special? Well… you should.

Rules:
(1) Only those who live within the US and Canada eligible to win prizes. (Sorry my international peeps!)
(2) Please make sure you have a valid email address so I can contact you if you win.

To enter leave a comment:
Complete this sentence: I am a sucker for ______ .

Want an extra entry?
– Twitter (@iluvcuppycakes) about my giveaway and leave me a separate comment with the link. Click “x time ago” under your tweet for the direct link. (+1 entry)
– Bake any IHC recipe and leave me a separate comment with the blog post link. Past recipes work too! (+1 entry)

Deadline: Tuesday, May 19 @ 11:59pm PST

Winners will be chosen by Mr. Random Generator.

Special thanks to Kristen of Kristen’s Custom Creations for brainstorming with me on both necklaces and supporting my lil ‘ol cuppycake blog. ♥

One last thing. Curses to iPhone’s Etsy app. That is all.

322 Comments

  1. 1
    I am a sucker for all things crafty and cupcakes of course.

  2. 2
    Im a sucker for one of a kind cupcake necklaces &&you blog of course.

  3. 3
    I am a sucker for ribbon.

  4. 4
    I’m a sucker for… well first, this sweet necklace. And then secondly baked goods (just not chocolate baked goods).

    :)

  5. 5
    I am a sucker for freshly-bathed, soundly sleeping babies.

  6. 7
    I am a sucker for anything involving the combination of chocolate and mocha.

    Thanks for this cute giveaway!

  7. 8
    i am a total sucker for dark chocolate and high heels!!! and that necklace is adorable im keeping my fingers crossed!!!

  8. 9
    the swirl heart is really….
    awww… too bad am from malaysia.

  9. 10
    I’m a sucker for anything and everything cupcake related! Especially a cute handmade necklace proclaiming my love for said cupcakes. Well, I’m a sucker for Grey’s Anatomy too, since we’re sharing.

  10. 11
    I am a sucker for Etsy!! I love that site and can’t help taking a few minutes (and a few minutes more) to browse new stores at work.

  11. 12
    I am a sucker for puppy dogs, shiny things, and yummy cupcakes! 2 out of the 3 ain’t bad =P

  12. 13
    I’m a sucker for Hugh Grant movies.

  13. 14
    I am a sucker for a good book.

  14. 15
    I am a sucker for all things cupcakes. I am a sucker for sweets. I am a sucker for sleeping children who look like perfect little angels. Thanks for having this giveaway! Love that necklace!

  15. 16
    I am a sucker for carbs, the colour pink and fashion magazines.

  16. 17
    I am a sucker for make up. I don’t wear it I just like to buy it and read blogs about other people wearing it. LOL

  17. 18
    I am a sucker for anything cupcakes, the color purple, and hello kitty!

  18. 19
    :( I wish I could enter, next competition should be international friendly IMO! :P

  19. 20
    Anything chocolate

  20. 21
    i’m a sucker to chocolate!!

  21. 22
    I am a sucker for all things critter. The cuteness is more than I can handle! LOL!

  22. 23
    I am a sucker for cupcakes/chocolate/free food. Give me free food and I’ll be happy =)

  23. 24
    I am a sucker for gummis!

  24. 25
    I am a sucker for vintage skirts, my kids, scrapbooking supplies, bubble tea and scones :) I think you may have competition for the suckiest sucker of all–I succumb to many things!

  25. 26
    I am totally a sucker for hugs and smooches from my boys! Will take them even if they are in trouble and in time out! Will never refuse a hug!

    And a sucker for anything chocolate…but my tastes are more discerning now!

  26. 27
    Tweeted it at 0743 my time…. forgot to @ you though….bummer…will have to tweet it again and again!

  27. 28
    I am a sucker for straw purses! Can’t will until Memorial Day because the way I was brought up, you don’t use your straw purse until then. I’ll try and twitter – if I can figure it out.

    S.W.A.K.

  28. 29
    I am a sucker for one-of-a-kind art pieces, whether from a 5 year old or a seasoned artist.

  29. 30
    http://iheartcuppycakes.com/2009/04/12/taste-the-rainbow/#comment-7329

    I love, love, love this necklace. You should come up with a design and get an artist to make some necklaces or bracelets and give/sell them from your blog. It would be an advertisement for your blog b/c whatever you design would be so amazing that everyone will ask about the necklace/bracelets… then go check out your blog.

    Just a thought.

  30. 31
    I am a sucker for platters! I have an entire closet devoted to nothing but platter/serving bowls/dishes……..
    Love it all!

  31. 32
    I am a sucker for chocolate mint anything, ;)

  32. 33
    I am a sucker for a sweet deal. I just can’t pass them up.

  33. 34
    I am a sucker for being creative. Mostly baking and paper crafting, though.

  34. 35
    I’m a sucker for anything baking related…

  35. 36
    oh dear… what am i NOT a sucker for… I am a sucker for chocolate. RECIPES. i collect them and bookmark them (many of yours as well, lol) like a madman. anything that comes in a ‘baby’ size (ex: i get excited about the teeny baby grapes and strawberries because the smaller they are, the cuter). i walk through the store and crack my fiance up because i’ll grab the largest spatula known to man and the smallest and yell “look, its a baby!!” i go nuts for any piece of technology that comes in pink. great things on the clearance racks. oh this could take all day….. lol.

    flamegoddess65@aol.com

  36. 37
    I’m a sucker for my daughter. She’s got me wrapped around her little finger. Oh and candy. :-)

  37. 38
    Tweet Tweet

  38. 39
    I am a sucker for cookie dough “resting” in the fridge!

  39. 40
    I am a sucker for my son’s sweet smile. Melts my heart everytime.

  40. 41
    I’m a sucker for anything chocolate…

  41. 42
    I made rainbow cupcakes on Monday!!!

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=26564&id=1211337691&l=4f113602f0

  42. 43
    I’m a sucker for anything that’s green.

  43. 44
    Those necklaces are lovely.

    I’m a sucker for anything pink, hearts, cupcakes, Hello Kitty, and of course diamonds – yes, I’m a girlie girl! One other thing I’m a sucker for are cookbooks.

  44. 45
    I am a sucker for baking or making custom cards for my friends and family!

  45. 46
    I am a sucker for the color yellow, little babies giggling, and puppy dog kisses!

  46. 47
    hugs and cuddles

  47. 48
    I am a sucker for Starbucks!

  48. 49
    I am a sucker for my cats.

  49. 50
    I am a sucker for frosting!!

  50. 51
    I’m a sucker for cookbooks … of any kind! :)
    jansanderson@sisna.com

  51. 52
    I am a sucker for the smell, look, and taste of anything baking in our oven.

  52. 53
    I’m a sucker for lemon flavor anything!

  53. 54
    I am a sucker for hot out of the oven cookies!! YUM!! Great giveaway! I Love it! Fits you and your blog perfectly!!! Love ya!

  54. 55
    I tweeted about the giveaway. Don’t know how to include the link though:)

  55. 56
    i am a sucker for mixing salty with sweet. especially sea salt.

  56. I got the link for ya. Just click the “x time ago” under you tweet and it gives you the direct link. Cool huh? :)

  57. 57
    I am a sucker for aprons and cupcakes! What a great giveaway :)

  58. 58
    I am a sucker for homemade cream cheese icing, especially my own, lol.

  59. 59
    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/theladya/status/1784866327

  60. 60
    I am a sucker for kittens.

  61. 61
    I am a sucker for chocolate….pretty much any kind! :)

  62. 62
    I’m a sucker for all things pink. But something in a pink package at a store and I will look at it and ponder how I could get my husband to believe that I NEED this. :P Most times I don’t need it, so I will put it back on the shelf and wonder on to the next pink item. I have a Pink KitchenAid mixer – which is the best, all kinds of spatulas and bowls that are pink. Pink is mostly just in the kitchen – “my room.” My husband tolorates the pink stuff in the kitchen, but it is a struggle sometimes. :)

  63. 63
    I’m a sucker for shoes!!!

  64. 64
    I’m a sucker for sweets! I dont care what flavor as long as it contains sugar. I’m a sugar baby! And that necklace is one sweet treat!

  65. 65
    I am a sucker for dessert!

  66. 66
    I tweeted!

  67. 67
    i heart my cuppycuppycuppy cakes

  68. 68
    i’m a sucker for blogs (especially the cupcake variety)!!

  69. 69
    sucker for: (and not necessarily in this order…)

    fat babies

    chocolate covered pretzels

    garlic bread

    ‘yo mama so fat’ jokes

    and freshly laundered sheets on my bed!

    what a fantastic contest! I totally love the necklaces!!!

  70. 70
    I tweeted! http://twitter.com/ouashlee/status/1785248557

  71. 71
    I am a sucker for yarn, cupcakes and puppies!

  72. 72
    I am a sucker for packaging. I fall prey to marketing all the time. If something new has a cool wrapper, box, packaging, etc. you can be sure I buy it. Most of the wine I try is because the label is cool.

  73. 73
    I am a sucker for… cupcakes! I’m a cupcake addict. If I go three days without eating a cupcake, my world collapses.

  74. 74
    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/ScrapItUp/status/1785513769

  75. 75
    I am a sucker for a happy ending.

    Never have I seen a giveaway that is so completely well-matched to blogger hosting the giveaway!

  76. 76
    I am a sucker for chocolate cake with whipped cream!

  77. 77
    I’m a sucker for Mohter’s Circuis Animals!

  78. 78
    I’m a sucker for a tall, handsome, smooth talking man with a full head of hair and a nice big smile.
    and as I’m typing this, I am grinning from ear to ear…

  79. 79
    I am a sucker for sprinkles (and giveaways!).

  80. 80
    I am a sucker for sushi! And that is one of the best cupcake necklaces I’ve ever seen (both of them!)! :)

  81. 81
    And of course I had to Twitter about this giveaway too! http://twitter.com/jamieanne/status/1786150216

  82. 82
    I am a sucker for all things cute and/or sweet!

  83. 83
    tweeted!

  84. 84
    I am sucker of leopard prints and of course yummy red velvet cupcakes :)

  85. 85
    I am a sucker for snowflakes!

  86. 86
    R U Kidding?!? I’m a sucker for anything that makes me go “aaawwww”. And then I usually have to buy it. =-)~

  87. 87
    TWEET! http://twitter.com/Deanna2882/status/1786466428

  88. 88
    I’m a sucker for: ice cream… I HAVE to eat it if it’s around!!

  89. 89
    I am a sucker for baking. It has taken me 15 years to figure out that this is what I am supposed to do in this life, besides being a mother. I truly do ♥ cupcakes…

  90. 90
    I am a sucker for naptime, Jewfros, chubby puppies, and sweets of all kinds. :)

  91. 91
    I am a sucker for brownies…..and giveaways…..!!

  92. 92
    I am a sucker for authenticity!

  93. 93
    I’m a sucker for all caking accessories… new cupcake liners, everytime of sprinkle, different sized pans… OMG ILOVEIT

    AND I love this neckalace…it is absolutely the cutest!!!!

    -yvette

  94. 94
    I’m a sucker for sparkly things, sweet treats, and my baby girl!
    And, apparently, this necklace.

  95. 95
    I’m a sucker for all things crafty. ESPECIALLY if it involves cupcakes.

  96. 96
    I’m a sucker for anything sushi! I think cupcakes that look like sushi would be pretty neat!

  97. 97
    I’m a sucker for brownies, gel clings (I put them on the window in our front door!) and all sorts of crafts (right now I’m doing the cake decorating thing, crochet, calligraphy, and that’s just the tip of the iceberg!).

    CUTE NECKLACES TOO! I hope you’re doing well, it’s been a WHILE since I’ve actually heard from you, and we really miss you on the jknottie page… just sayin.

  98. 98
    I am a sucker for cute pictures of my kids.

  99. 99
    I am a sucker for puppies!

    And I made your Snickerdoodle cupcakes. THE BEST!!
    http://tinyurl.com/o3xnm8

  100. 100
    I’m a sucker for any cute packing in any form. Including this adorable necklace!

  101. 101
    I am a sucker for my 1 year old daughter. She tells me to jump and I ask how high.

  102. 102
    I am a sucker for 80’s movies. For example Goonies, Breakfast Club, Fast Times, Pretty in Pink, Princess Bride, Weird Science, Lucas. I just love them plus love love love the soundtracks!

  103. 103
    I am a sucker for purple anything!!! Shoes…purse…car…room…have them! :)

  104. 104
    I am a sucker for chocolate!

  105. 105
    I am a sucker for cute yet naive boys who ask me to bake cakes for their mothers’ birthday.

  106. 106
    I am a sucker for cookies, cupcakes-anything baked sweet and I’m also a sucker for Clay and Rick and…..okay, enough, enough. Key-ute necklaces!

  107. 107
    I am sucker for twilight books…OMG, I just discovered them! It’s my newest addiction!!!!!!

  108. 108
    http://abcmeetsxyz.blogspot.com/2009/04/disaster.html

    hope this counts as trying one of your recipes HA! I have made just the (chocolate) cupcakes successfully and this weekend I’ll be trying something new….hopefully I won’t have any explosions!

  109. 109
    I am a sucker for a hug

  110. 110
    I am a sucker for white chocolate mochas! (extra hot)

  111. 111
    I am a sucker for most things pink. And most things frosted. (but not necessarily pink AND frosted).

  112. 112
    I a sucker for Pugs!!

  113. 113
    http://twitter.com/Shoeshoes/status/1788682718

    Twitty-tweet-tweet

  114. 114
    I am definitely a sucker for reading blogs instead of posting on my own.

    That and red velvet cupcakes….

  115. 115
    I made your milk and cookie cupcakes for another entry, does that count?….they were an absolute hit!

    Maybe you’ll visit my blog now? Wait, did that sound desperate?

    http://calminthekitchen.blogspot.com/2008/12/milk-and-cookie-cupcakes.html

  116. 116
    OH wait, I also used you as an inspiration for teacher appreciation! I’ve got those coming again too…but here are a couple of pics!

    http://calminthekitchen.blogspot.com/2009/05/what-its-my-99th-post.html

  117. 117
    i’m a sucker for my nephew (joey)! it’s a good thing he’s too little yet, to fully take advantage of my ‘joey’ weakness. :)

  118. 118
    I am a sucker for my husband :) And my animals. My dog and guineas with us, and my 2 cats and dog at my mom’s. And hot cookies with ice cream…nom! And I am seriously a sucker for cupcakes…I have been obsessed with them lately, and I’m really enjoying making new ones!!

  119. 119
    I’m a sucker for pasta, homemade bread and a good book! :)

  120. 120
    Im a succker for anything chocolate.

  121. 121
    I am a sucker for doggies and ice cream (though not together cause that can get messy!)

  122. 122
    I am a sucker for any food related magazine out there!

  123. 123
    I am a sucker for shoes and ice cream…but not together!

  124. 124
    I am a sucker for my little girls’ smiles…and good food.

  125. 125
    I’m a sucker for baby belly laughs!

  126. 126
    I’m a sucker for my kiddos. They already have me wrapped around their fingers at 2 and 4 months!

    Just found your blog and LOVE it! :)

  127. 127
    I am a sucker for Red Velvet Cupcakes :)

  128. 128
    I am a sucker for anything combining oatmeal, carmel, and chocolate!!!

  129. No worries! I found for you.

  130. 129
    I am a complete sucker for sugar. In any form. :D

  131. 130
    I am a sucker for dogs.

  132. 131
    I am a sucker for sprinkles. I just love them!!!

  133. 132
    I am a sucker for my baby’s smile :)

  134. 133
    I’m a sucker for sprinkles!! I get so excited when I see a new batch of sprinkles at the store that I hadn’t seen; so many cute things and ideas and the cupcake ideas just start tumbling in!! Thanks for sharing those beautiful and appropriate necklaces, they inspire me to go grab a cupcake and my favorite new bottle of sprinkles and start decorating my treats!!

  135. 134
    I am a sucker for babies. My child is 18. I am a long way in either direction from holding babies.

  136. 135
    I am a sucker for anything sparkly and/or glittery! :)

  137. 136
    I’m a sucker for puppy eyes!

  138. 137
    I’m a sucker for red shoes

  139. 138
    I am a sucker for ICE CREAM!

  140. 139
    I am a sucker for Baking – Cupcakes – Cakes – Cake Decorating – Sleeping – Cuddling – Kids & Baby

  141. 140
    i am a sucker for love!

  142. 141
    omg when i saw this http://iheartcuppycakes.com/2009/05/05/tiramisu-cupcakes/

    i knew i had to try it! it was sooooo gooood!!!

  143. 142
    I am a sucker for tiny baby clothes.

  144. 143
    I am a sucker for Nail Polish!

  145. 144
    I am a sucker for anything sweet and soft!

  146. 145
    I am a sucker for tattoos.

  147. 146
    Tweet! https://twitter.com/meredycat/status/1793691547

  148. 147
    I am a sucker for cupcake papers! It’s almost to the point where I have to sneak them in the house… ;)

  149. 148
    I am a sucker for cupcakes & icecream…also baking

  150. 149
    I am following your tweets

  151. 150
    im a sucker for my little puppy bella!!!!!!!:)

  152. 151
    I tweeted your awesome giveaway… I luv your site:) & Cupcakes

  153. 152
    i am a sucker for happy afternoons at the local coffee shop, staring out the window…

  154. 153
    I am a sucker for anything peanut butter and chocolate!

  155. 154
    I’m a sucker for baking books.

  156. 155
    I am a sucker for Katherine Hepburn/Spencer Tracy movies…in fact…I swoon!

  157. 156
    i am a suck for jewelry AND cupcakes…. which means this is the PERFECT giveaway! :)

    http://beadup.etsy.com

  158. 157
    i am a sucker for retweets!

    http://twitter.com/BeadUpChristyn

  159. 158
    I am a sucker for tupperware… especially tupperware that holds cupcakes!!!

  160. 159
    im a sucker for my kids LOL

  161. 160
    i am a sucker for babies.

  162. 161
    I’m a sucker for cookbooks, jewelry & sweet desserts! Thanks for offering the necklace, it’s adorable!

  163. 162
    What an INSANELY AWESOME GIVEAWAY!!!

    I am a sucker for: pie. As much as I love cupcakes, I think I’m IN love with pie!

  164. 163
    I’m a sucker for late-night infomercials. I really am. It’s sad! :) Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!!

  165. 164
    I am a sucker for French chocolate croissants.

  166. 165
    I am a sucker for…Pride and Prejudice…any version, any spin off…yep I am sucker for anything P&P..but COlin Firth as Mr Darcy is the yummiest.

  167. 166
    I’m a sucker for my 2 dogs.

  168. 167
    omg sooo wishin i was in da U,S =P

  169. 168
    I’m a sucker for pink, pomeranians, & anything made miniature :)!

  170. 169
    I am such a sucker for pretty much anything hand made. <3

  171. 170
    I am a sucker for the lemon cupcakes from Sugar Bakery in East Haven, CT; the hummingbird cupcakes with white chocolate cream cheese from The Cupcake Truck (various locations) and the Hostess cupcake from Crumbs Bakery in Westport, CT.

  172. 171
    I am a sucker for massages and fruity cocktails. Thanks.

  173. 172
    I am a sucker for my cat. I promise you, one day I will be that crazy cat lady. It is my goal in life. Foodwise, I am a sucker for pavalova’s with whipped cream and fresh berries.

  174. Oh man, how did I forget shoes… I am a sucker for shoes and am a shoe addict. Please send help, my shoes are going to be the end of me.

  175. 173
    I am a sucker for vanilla bean anything!

  176. 174
    I’m a sucker for my little boy…and hes a sucker for cupcakes

  177. 175
    I’m a sucker for chocolate and chihuahuas( I have 5).

  178. 176
    I am a sucker for Chocolate!! Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  179. 177
    I am a sucker for my daughter. And coffee and cupcakes. Can I have three?

  180. 178
    follow on twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/SaraMama/status/1803446360

  181. 179
    crossword puzzles!!!

  182. 180
    sign me up

  183. 181
    I’m a sucker for cupcakes with chocolate icing!

  184. 182
    Iam a sucker for my husband and 3 sons. Thanks for the giveaway

  185. 183
    I am a sucker for local music & cupcakes of course <333

  186. 184
    I am a sucker for sweets!!! Thanks for the giveaway:)

  187. 185
    I’m a sucker for all things chocolate… seriously, if it has chocolate, I’ll eat it! I even ate chocolate covered bacon once.

  188. 186
    Freshly baked bread, wide-eyed kids, puppies, coffee, sushi and my husband!

  189. 187
    I am a sucker for spending time with my family

  190. 188
    I am a sucker for any noodle.

  191. 189
    I’m a sucker for hot baths, baking stores, kisses from my son, and tiramisu cupcakes!

  192. 190
    Tweeted about your giveaway…
    http://twitter.com/RNChrista/status/1806425894.
    I’m still looking for the pink mixer attachment that you did a while ago – that one was awesome!

  193. 191
    I am a sucker for books. Seriously, I’m a hard core addict. When I start one, I will read it straight through until it’s done, and when I finish, I go through withdrawl because I’m so disappointed the story had to end. Silly, I know.

  194. 192
    my daughter is selling baked goods at the market. What a nice gift this would be!

  195. 193
    I am a sucker for any buttercream frosting flavor!

  196. 194
    I am a sucker for a shiny guitar, though I can’t really have them very often. lol

  197. 195
    I’m a sucker for….anything cupcake. I know, most everyone is saying that probably, but I hear “cupcake” and think, oh, what did someone make in that theme NOW???

  198. 196
    I tweeted…and thanks for that tip about how to get this info:

  199. 197
    I am a sucker for buttercream frosting.

  200. 198
    I am a sucker for anything sparkly..seriously people I am a freekin’ magpie!!

  201. 199
    I can see my daughter already loving it!

  202. 200
    I am a sucker for Mini’s. Mini cookies, Mini candy bars and of course Mini Cupcakes!! Unfortunately eating mini treats hasn’t kept my waist very mini!

  203. 201
    I’m a sucker for my cat when he looks at me like he’s hungry, even though I know he just ate…that’s why he’s 20 lbs!

    Cute necklace!

  204. 202
    I am a sucker for my baby girl. She is the sweetest thing in the world

  205. 203
    I am a sucker for real cupcakes!
    The necklace is very cute! my sis would fight me for it if I won LOL

  206. 204
    I am a sucker for anime!

  207. 205
    i’m a sucker for …… SUGAR!!!!
    MMMmmmmm….i loooove cupcakes! Those necklaces were AWESOME!!!

  208. 206
    I am a sucker for ice cream

  209. 207
    I am a sucker for anything chocolate related.

  210. 208
    Thank you for a great giveaway. I would love to win. I am a sucker for my 3 children and my wonderful husband and chocolate! Thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  211. 209
    *I’m a sucker for shoes!!! And ice cream….yum!*

  212. 210
    I am a sucker for my husband’s pouty lip. He gets away with too much using that ploy!

  213. 211
    To enter leave a comment:
    Complete this sentence: I am a sucker for {{{ILUVCUPPIECAKES!!!!!}}}

  214. 212
    I am a sucker for anything covered in frosting, well almost anything ;)

  215. 213
    I am a sucker for cupcakes and iheartcuppycakes.com! Yay cupcakes. <3

  216. 214
    I am a sucker for your cupcake necklaces! Very creative how you engraved the word “cupcake” into the side of the heart.

  217. 215
    I am a sucker for homemade ice cream and strawberries!
    Thanks

  218. 216
    I’m a sucker for icing on delicious cuppycakes….and that adorable necklace!

  219. 217
    I am a sucker for adorable necklaces!! And icing.

  220. 218
    I am a sucker for sugar! especially when it is in gummy bears or chocolate chip cookies yum!

  221. 219
    I am a sucker for macaroni and cheese. I can’t ever pass it up!!!!! Thanks

  222. 220
    I’m a sucker for almost anything chocolate. thanks for the contest!

  223. 221
    I tweeted the contest at http://twitter.com/sbshortie/status/1813780195

  224. 222
    I am a sucker for nose kisses and nub snuggles from my two wittle boys.

  225. You can find it on Amazon! http://tinyurl.com/pf5qgp

  226. 223
    I am a sucker for vampires.

  227. 224
    I am a sucker for integrity.

  228. 225
    I am a sucker for cute stuff.

  229. 226
    I am a sucker for cross stitching, cooking and reallllly cupcakes!!!

  230. 227
    I am a sucker for blogs.

  231. 228
    I am a sucker for books with kick-ass heroines, pretty much anything furry and cute, and strange/different/unusal recipies I’ve never tried before.

  232. 229
    I am a sucker for comic books and tattoos. :D. Also for tasty creations.

  233. 230
    I am a sucker for the comics, tattoos, and tasty creations. :)

  234. 231
    I’m a sucker for baking tasty treats. And this necklace. Too cute.

  235. 232
    I am a sucker for concrete and colored glass.

  236. 233
    I’m a sucker for cupcake wrappers. I buy them all the time, I’m never in danger of not having any on hand when I make cupcakes!!

  237. 234
    I am a sucker for my husband, who bought me a KitchenAid mixer for Mother’s Day. ♥

    Also for pretty much any kind of chocolate. Oh, and cupcake blogs! I love cupcake blogs.

  238. 235
    I am a sucker for chocolate, sprinkles, scrapbooking “stuff”, purses, magnetic notepads for the fridge, recipe books and …..

  239. 236
    There’s an Etsy app?!? Oh no.. Etsy 24/7! See ya paycheck

  240. 237
    i am a sucker for buttercream frosting. i always make more than i need and then eat all the extra frosting with my fingers. also, i am a sucker for any dogs that even remotely resemble lassie. sigh.

  241. 238
    I am a sucker for SWEETS! Really any sweet treat! Cupcakes, muffins(especially blueberry), Oatmeal cookies!

  242. 239
    I am a sucker for puppies, little girls in long flowered dresses, “White Christmas” and lilacs.

  243. 240
    I am a sucker for yellow sour cream cupcakes with cream cheese icing.

  244. 241
    I am a sucker for anything with frosting. Can almost never resist!

  245. 242
    I am a sucker for my kids.

  246. 243
    I am a sucker for my cat –The Goose!!
    I love all cupcakes..

  247. 244
    Cute :)

  248. 245
    I am a sucker for cute scary things like Nightmare before Christmas, Lenore, Corpse Bride, Emily Strange, Beetle Juice …. you get the idea ; – )

  249. 246
    I am a sucker for cats. :-) And they know it.

  250. 247
    I am a sucker for cupcakes!

  251. 248
    I’m a sucker for chocolate, babies, cupcakes(of course) and diet Dr. Pepper.

  252. 249
    I would love the chance to win, thanks.

  253. 250
    …luxury yarn :)

  254. 251
    I am a sucker for almost any kind of chocolate ice cream, which proves a bit of a problem since I’m allergic to chocolate…oh well! Awesome giveaway! :)

  255. 252
    I am a sucker for anything with rainbow sprinkles.

  256. 253
    I am a sucker for chocolate cupcakes with chocolate frosting!

  257. 254
    I am a sucker for cake, any kind!

  258. 255
    I’m a sucker for the most perfect looking cupcake. And that necklace is perfect!

  259. 256
    bacon!

  260. 257
    I am a sucker… a fudge munchin’ lover for cuppycakes :)

  261. 258
    i am a sucker for red skittles. when my fiance buys a bag of skittles, he separates all the red ones and gives them to me. :) <33

  262. 259
    I am a sucker for red velvet. Cake, cupcakes, all of it.

  263. 260
    I am a sucker for cupcakes too. They are my favorite dessert. I told my mom when I grew up that I wanted to be a cupcake. Because my sister was a Brownie Girl scout and I thought cupcakes were better than Brownies. I was a smart kid! Cupcake is also my nickname. I would eat cupcakes all day every day.
    ilovebabynoah707@yahoo.com

  264. 261
    I am a sucker for CHOCOLATE!!!!!

  265. 262
    I am a Sucker for Making Bows, AND Anything Brown and Pink!! I also love cupcakes… and YES I got suckered in by that first necklace! But I love the second one better!! Thanks for the opportunity!

  266. 263
    I am a sucker for blue raspberry snocones!

  267. 264
    I am a sucker for… pink champagne, suntans, tomatoes from my garden, good morning kisses from my three dogs (and my husband) and chopped salads from La Scala.

  268. 265
    Etsy. As some other posters have mentioned, all that awesome one of a kind stuff, it’s just too easy to browse around in the comfort of my own home.

  269. 266
    I am a sucker for corgis. (the dog, not the toys)

    and sprinkled cupcakes…. mmmmm!

  270. 267
    I am a sucker for baby animals, sweets of most types and stores having a clearance sale!

  271. 268
    I am a sucker for made-for-tv movies that star former Beverly Hills, 90210 cast members, used copies of Baby-Sitters Club books in thrift stores, and things that are mango-flavoured.

  272. 269
    I’m a sucker for cookies n cream ice cream

  273. 270
    i am a sucker for anything small and adorable: puppies, babies, cupcakes, etc. original, i know.

  274. 271
    my daughter is a sucker for cupcakes, this would be perfect for her, me, I’m a sucker for cats, actually kittens … soft, fuzzy kittens

  275. 272
    I am a sucker for cheese crackers….as in the ENTIRE box!!!!

  276. 273
    I am a sucker for baconnaise. If you have not tried it yet, I recommend going to the store right now, picking some up and putting it on a turkey sandwich. Instant deliciousness.

  277. 274
    I’m a sucker for my girls and brownies! lol Thank you!

  278. 275
    I am a sucker for my grandkids! Mostly for the one who sends me the ” I love cuppycakes” text almost daily. It is our running joke, so this would be such a fun gift for her!

  279. 276
    I am a sucker for Music, Cupcakes, Peanut Butter, Chucks (the sneakers), Walnuts, Raspberry, Ice Cream, Lemon, Lime, Cookie Dough, Japan… I could go on forever.

  280. 277
    hello omg i so love the necklace and i adore cupcakes, and pink , if it is not pink or a cupcake i dont want to get it , have a gorgeous day
    georgia from ohio

  281. 278
    And my tweet!

  282. 279
    I am a sucker for big hugs from my twin girls … the world just stops.

  283. 280
    I am a sucker for cupcakes filled with chocolate ganache.

  284. 281
    I’m a sucker for swirly hearts! :D and cupcakes of course.

  285. 282
    Here’s my tweet!

  286. 283
    i am a sucker for gardening :)

  287. 284
    I’m a sucker for books and anything with polka dots!

  288. 285
    I am a sucker for CHOCOLATE………

  289. 286
    I am a sucker for chocolate candy.

  290. 287
    Tweeted @ http://twitter.com/Naddez

  291. 288
    I am a sucker for sales.

  292. 289
    I am a sucker for pink things, cupcakes, crafts, aprons, and fresh flowers! :O)

  293. 290
    I love all cupcakes. These jewelry items are adorable.

  294. 291
    I am a sucker for Diet Coke!

  295. 292
    I tweeted! http://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1851015834

  296. 292
    I’m a sucker for brownies :)

  297. 293
    I’m a sucker for ice cream.

  298. 294
    I am a sucker for my son’s smile.

  299. 295
    I am a sucker for buttercream frosting. No doubt about it. :)

  300. 296
    necklaces, bracelets, earrings!

  301. 297
    I am a sucker for dessert!

  302. 298
    i am a sucker for gossip girl, twilight and hello kitty! (and i’m 24!)

  303. 299
    I am a sucker for Kristen’s custom creations!! Because they came up with the awesome-est necklace. (yummy too….)

  304. 300
    I am a sucker for giveaways =)

  305. 301
    I am a sucker for cupcakes for sure! That’s why my business is named after them! LOVE EM LOVE EM!! Have a great day!

  306. 302
    Complete this sentence: I am a sucker for ______ .
    hmmm…

    cats/kittens/other cute animals.
    Nothing makes me squeee more then kittens. Not even babies. Definitly not babies.

  307. 303
    I am a sucker for all that my 3 young daughters love including CUPCAKES, CUPCAKES w/ ice cream, CUPCAKES w/sprinkles, CUPCAKES w/hot chocolate, CUPCAKES w/warm milk. and CUPCAKES w/fresh strawberries from our garden!!!

  308. 304
    I am a sucker for chocolate cake.

  309. 305
    I am a sucker for chocolate…oh, and cupcakes too! :D

  310. 306
    Tweeted!

  311. 307
    I am a sucker for a warm chocolate chip cookie…with a cold glass of milk of course.

  312. 308
    I am a sucker for one of a kind cupcake necklaces

  313. 309
    I am a sucker for anything with polka dots or rick rack.

  314. 310
    I’m a sucker for flip flops!!!!

  315. 311
    I am a sucker for Sonic’s Diet Coke with Lime!!!!!!!

  316. 312
    I am a sucker for…
    a good sweat, lemon poundcake, an interesting and funny book, and of course, cupcakes!

  317. 313
    I am a sucker for free food.

  318. 314
    I am a sucker for red roses and funky art.

  319. (This giveaway is now closed. Try again on the next one!)

  320. I am a sucker for every type and flavor of cupcake.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

