I {heart} Cupcakes **WINNER**

May 22, 2009 at 8:20 AM | Posted in giveaway | 3 Comments

Well smack me over the head and call me Bob. I guess I’m not the only sucker out there. I had a great time reading all your comments. They made me realize I’m a much bigger sucker than just cupcakes and hearts. (Like I needed anymore convincing… LOL)

Here’s a list for your reading pleasure. (It’s a partial list b/c I could go on forever if you let me. Will you let me? Huh huh? Ok fine. Be that way.)

I am a sucker for… cupcakes, cupcake liners, cupcake cookbooks, my husband’s dimples, hearts, bunnies, infomercials, red kitchen gadgets, iPhone accessories, rainbow sprinkles, chocolate+caramel, buy one get one free, newborn baby’s feet, handmade, strawberry+lemon, frosting shots, aprons, flip flops, nerds, carbs, Eskimo kisses, happily ever after.

Whew! I’m out of breath.

Ok. Are you ready for the winner?

Congratulations #8! Please email me your shipping address and I’ll drop your custom made cupcake necklace in the mail as soon as I can! To all the other commenters, don’t fret my pet! I am bound to have another giveaway soon. So many ideas… so little time.

Happy three day weekend readers! Are you as excited as I am??

3 Comments

  1. Congrats to the winner!

  2. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM… Frosting shots, I totally forgot about them.

  3. congrats Heather!! Hubby ended up ordering me one for my birthday! WOOOT WOOOT!!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

