Cupcake Hero Technical Difficulties

November 18, 2009 at 6:00 PM | Posted in cupcakes | 2 Comments
Tags:

Dear iHC Readers and Cupcake Hero cup-testants,

I love the internet. I love to blog. But I’m not what you’d call tech savvy. At. All.

So please bare with me while I figure out WHAT THE EFF is going on with Cupcake Hero’s flickr group and my inability to post Cupcake Hero’s November roundup.

While you wait, Natalie Dee will be providing some visual entertainment until I get my shite poo-poo together.

Thank you and good night.

Sincerely,
The Original Self-Proclaimed Professional Cupcake Model Extraordinaire

Me.

2 Comments

  1. I had trouble with Flickr earlier in the week. Loads of trouble, actually and the flickr people are saying there’s nothing wrong from their end.

    Changing routers worked for me, but there’s a help forum that’s had a lot of people with the same problem…Nobody’s found a solution yet, but at least you’ll know you’re not alone:

    http://www.flickr.com/help/forum/en-us/112769/

  2. yeah thats right ,me had a lotta trouble too-more than just a couple of hours of trouble really & after everythin one pic even got deleted-i did nothn but took the blame :-)))
    now i know!!!!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

