Guest blogging, Pi and more.

March 11, 2010 at 6:49 PM | Posted in cupcakes | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

How does a cupcake freak like me celebrate March 14th aka Pi Day when a fellow blogger asks me to guest post on her blog?

With a Graham Cracker Key Lime Giant Cup-Pie… of course!

Please check out Susan of DoughMESStic’s blog (dontcha just love her blog name?) for the recipe and instructions (here) or check back on Sunday for more Cup-Pie 411.

One more thing. Go read Susan’s blog. It’s my first time guest posting so I’d really appreciate some comment love over there so Susan doesn’t think she picked the wrong person for the job. Mkay? Please and thanks.

Oh last thing. I promise.

Four more days until the Cupcake Hero deadline and I’m not feeling the caramel love.

What’s the haps buttslap?

2 Comments

  1. This looks out of control delicious.

  2. WOW! This looks really fantastic. Love it!!!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

