Happy 3 year Blogiversary to meeeeee!

December 16, 2010 at 11:29 AM | Posted in cupcakes | 2 Comments

Thank you to EVERYONE that left me a comment on my giveaway post. Comments make me happy. See? It’s that easy.

Without further ado. (Am I the only one that laughs at the word “ado”?)

#105 Amy, I bet that pumpkin pie and banana pudding were yummy! (CB’s favorite cupcake book trio)

#114 Amanda, I’m gonna need that recipe for spiced chai whipped cream. Please and thanks. (Cupcake decorating tip set)

#56 Hamann, Love me some caramel apple anything dessert! (“Cupcake+Multivitamin=Super Breakfast” tshirt size M)

#79 Gayle, I love desserts in bites! (Cupcake iPhone case)

#23 The Mess Pot, I never need a reason to eat cheesecake! (Cupcake earrings)

CONGRATULATIONS! to all winners.

Please email me with your shipping address within 48 hours or I will keep your prize for myself draw another winner.

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and an even more merry Christmas!

But wait! The fun’s not over yet folks.

Come back later today and I’ll show you a cupcake gift idea that I’m doing for some friends and family that will be sure to make them lick their lips!

Ciao cupcake.

2 Comments

  1. So glad I won!! Thank you!

    The Spiced Chai Whipped Cream comes from Dove Chocolate Discoveries, found here: http://www.dove-chocolate-discoveries.com/sites/amandah/productcatalog/product-detail?sku=3140D&showCrumbs=true

    I take a packet (any flavor will work) and blend it with a tub of cool whip. It makes a great fruit dip, brownie topper, or, when blended with butter cream or cream cheese- a great icing for cupcakes! I also have mixed it with sugar cookie mix for Chai Cookies. I love this stuff.

  2. Happy holidays :)

    Happy blogoversary :)


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

